top of page

First Blog ^-^

Hi ! Uhm..Well.. This is my first blog. This is the first time that I write a blog actually. Now I'm going to give some information about my blogs (especially about my future blogs.) I'm in love with music. (especially classical music <3) So I decided to make blogs about classical music. OK I know that some of you guys find it boring because in this century pop, rock, metal, country and that kind of music is popular and most of you guys listen to that sort of music. (Me too. Actually I don't listen to only classical music XD) But let's have a journey to classical music! First it seems to be boring. But it's not. You can trust me. I'm going to write more about classical music in my future blogs. ( I've just read my whole text and i was like ''Woahh O_o I use the word blog too much.'' ) But yeah I'm a Turkish girl and I'm still learning English XD So please forgive me if i make a mistake and by the way I'm not only going to write about classical music. I'll write about other subjects too, like arts, present-day musics and old musics (50's 60's 70's 80's...), films and that kind of stuff. You guys can give your opinions and you can also suggest subjects to write about. :) Yeah that's it. I hope you will enjoy ! See you in next blogs ! :)

bottom of page